Thursday, December 5, 2013

Students Inducted into BW English Honor Society

Fifteen students achieved membership in Sigma Tau Delta Tau, the International English Honor Society, in the Fall 2013 semester.  Abigail Snow, Alexandra Farone, Andrew DiBacco, Anna McJunkin, Caroline Dugan, Courteney Levet, Diane Larkin, Jane Cooper, Jenna Burnett, John Kuder, Katylyn Kuchta, Kayse Schmucker, Mary Morgan, Nicole Campeotto and Ryan Kish were recognized by the BW English Department at an induction ceremony on the Berea campus.